Sucursales Comex

Puerto Vallarta

SucursalDirecciónColoniaCiudadCorreo electrónicoTeléfono
AeropuertoFco. Medina Asencio #7994Villa Las FloresPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.aeropuerto@comexpintacolor.com322 221 1106
APIFco. Medina Asencio #2846Zona Hotelera NortePuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.api@comexpintacolor.com322 225 4747
Av. MéxicoAv. México #765Agua ZarcaPuerto Vallarta, Jaliscoavenidamexico@comexpintacolor.com322 688 5575
Basilio BadilloBasilio Badillo #370 Int. 4-AEmiliano ZapataPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.badillo@comexpintacolor.com322 222 4647
BuceriasHéroe de Nacozari S/NcentroBucerias, Nayarit.bucerias@comexpintacolor.com329 298 0326
CihuatlánAquiles Serdán 144-B CentroCihuatlán, Jalisco.cihuatlan@comexpintacolor.com315 355 2775
CoapinoleEsq. Ecuador #224CoapinolePuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.coapinole@comexpintacolor.com322 293 2690
ColombiaColombia #12035 De DiciembrePuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.colombia@comexpintacolor.com322 223 1772
ConstruplazaCarr. a Tepic # 5399 Local 8Las JuntasPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.construplaza@comexpintacolor.com322 114 0356
DecameronHéroe de Nacozari #121 Int. 3centroBucerias, Nayarit.decameron@comexpintacolor.com 329 298 0674
Fco Villa (Matriz)Francisco Villa #469VersallesPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.fcovilla@comexpintacolor.com322 224 2367
Fco Villa IIAv francisco villa #1516los saucesBucerias, Nayarit.fcovilla2@comexpintacolor.com322 224 2660
FlorestaEtziquio Corona 976El ConejoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.floresta@comexpintacolor.com322 299 1464
FluvialAv. Fluvial # 260 local 10Fluvial VallartaPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.fluvial@comexpintacolor.com322 224 1213
Grandes LagosAv. Prisciliano Sánchez 611-AResidencial AlbatrosPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.grandeslagos@comexpintacolor.com322 209 7749
IxtapaCarr. A las palmas # 1629IxtapaIxtapa, Jalisco.ixtapa@comexpintacolor.com322 281 2393
JuntasCarr. Ixtapa #112-BLas JuntasLas Juntas, Jalisco.juntas@comexpintacolor.com3322 290 3485
LibramientoAv. Luis Donaldo Colosio #308 local A y BBenito JuárezPuerto Vallarta, Jaliscolibramiento@comexpintacolor.com322 223 7083
MarinaBlvd. Francisco Medina Ascencio 3951 local 6Marina VallartaPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.marina@comexpintacolor.com322 221 0615
MelaqueAv. Adolfo López Mateos #84-CCentroSan Patricio Melaque, Jalisco.melaque@comexpintacolor.com 315 355 5837
MezcalesCarr. San José del Valle #43Ica -Crucero De Mezcales-Mezcales, Nayarit.mezcales@comexpintacolor.com329 296 5497
PitillalAbasolo #203 Esq. IndependenciaEl pitillalPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.pitillal@comexpintacolor.com322 224 5135
Pitillal IIAv. Revolución esq. Hidalgo #314El PitillalEl Pitillal Jalisco.pitillal2@comexpintacolor.com322 225 0581
Punta MitaCarr. Punta De Mita Km. 18Nvo. Corral Del RiscoPunta de Mita, Nayarit.puntamita@comexpintacolor.com329 291 5307
San JoséAv. Michoacan #41 Oriente San José del ValleBahia de banderas, Nayarit.sanjose@comexpintacolor.com329 295 0372
San Juan20 De Nov. #207 Esq. Lázaro CárdenasCentroSan Juan De Abajo, Nayarit.sanjuan@comexpintacolor.com329 296 0326
San Vicentecipreses 299 DHaciendas de san VicenteBahia de banderas, Nayarit.sanvicente@comexpintacolor.com329 295 8195
SayulitaAv. Revolución #16-ACentroSayulita, Nayarit.sayulita@comexpintacolor.com329 291 3161
Valle DoradoCarr. Tepic-Vallarta #1149 Sur Loc 9Costa CoralBahía de Banderas, Nayarit.valledorado@comexpintacolor.com322 297 7649
VersallesAv. Luis D. Colosio #121 VersallesPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco.versalles@comexpintacolor.com322 224 2367